1979 Township Drive
Marlboro, NJ 07746
732-536-0100  •  Directions
Dial 9-1-1 for Emergencies


Printer-friendly version

The Marlboro Township P.B.A #196 was established on October 13th, 1970 

The F.O.P #15 was established August 28th, 1986

PBAThe Marlboro Township P.B.A. has the following officers holding office within the union;

  • President- Matt Schuster
  • Vice President- Anthony Morgante
  • State Delegate- Brian Peterson
  • Secretary- Kelly Drum
  • Treasurer- Michael Morgante
  • Sgt. At Arms- Adam Levine
  • Trustees- James Donovan, James Scala, Brandon Attardo

FOPThe Marlboro Township F.O.P # 15 has the following officers holding office within the union;

  • President- Ken Marrone
  • Vice President- Greg Aronne
  • State Delegate- Bryan O'Hare
  • Secretary- Joseph Tomazic
  • Treasurer- David Glenny 
  • Sgt. at Arms- Nicholas Szymanski
  • Trustee - Bryan O'Hare

The Board of Officer’s oversees the operations of the union throughout the year during contract negotiations, grievances and many other functions. 

We also have members that are involved in other events either State-wide or nationally, such as State Delegates meetings, P.B.A. / F.O.P. Valor Awards Dinners, Policeman’s Ball and the Police Unity Tour.

The Marlboro Police Department P.B.A/F.O.P does solicit donations only through mailings and never over the phone. Anyone whom states they are collecting on behalf of any police organization over the phone may be trying to defraud you. Please mail any donations to: 

Marlboro Township P.B.A Local 196
P.O. Box 278
Morganville, NJ 07751


Marlboro Township F.O.P Local 15
P.O. Box 111
Wickatunk, NJ 07765


Thank you for your support